Ansprechpartner
PRIVACY Central

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu unserem Datenschutz-Management-System www.privacy-port.de.


Jan Philipp Windheuser

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Jan Windheuser, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-270

jwindheuser@remove-this.privacy-central.de


Christoph Bolz

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Christoph Bolz

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-277

CBolz@privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

Jannik Buckelo, B.Sc.                      

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-275

JBuckelo@remove-this.privacy-central.de


Agnes Filar

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Agnes Filar, M.A.

Produktspezialistin

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-220

AFilar@remove-this.privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

Moritz Horstmann, M.Sc.   

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-273

MHorstmann@remove-this.privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

Jannik Kolodziej

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-271

JKolodziej@remove-this.privacy-central.de


Kamil Kosinski

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Kamil Kosiński

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-274

KKosinski@privacy-central.de


Sven Rüscher

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Sven Rüscher, B.Sc.

Produktmanager

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-279

SRuescher@privacy-central.de


Waldemar Stockmann

PRIVACY Central GmbH

Waldemar Stockmann, B.Sc.

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-278

WStockmann@privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

PD Dr. Thomas Tautenhahn        

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-276

TTautenhahn@privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

Bernhard Vollmer

Softwareentwickler

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32-272

BVollmer@remove-this.privacy-central.de


PRIVACY Central GmbH

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 88

28217 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 0
Fax: +49 (0) 421 69 66 32 11
kontakt@remove-this.privacy-port.de